Real Homes The complete home improvement magazine and website, providing an unrivalled range of news, project advice, decorating inspiration and information to homeowners looking to make the most of their living space.

Whether it’s a small decorating project or a large extension or house conversion, the Real Homes reader and web visitor is eager for product knowledge, expert advice and style inspiration.

The magazine provides real solutions to practical problems along with brilliant shopping and decorating ideas for over 221,000 readers each month – and they want to know about your products.

The website offers a community for Real Homes readers for the very first time including; a discussion forum, blogs, Real Homes TV and commenting. The site also includes; archive content from the magazine, web only features, events, competitions and news.

Take a look at our Media Pack

Email Advertising

For examples of our Real Homes email advertising please send us an email request.

For all enquiries regarding advertising solutions in Real Homes magazine or website please call or email…

Print & Digital Sales Director – Jackie Sanders
+44 (0)1527 834426
jackie.sanders@futurenet.com

Print & Digital Sales Manager – Rebecca Vincze
+44 (0)1527 834415
rebecca.vincze@futurenet.com

Key Account Manager – Debra Greer
+44 (0)1527 834424
debra.greer@futurenet.com

Key Account Manager – Lucinda Clarke
+44 (0)1527 834404
lucinda.clarke@futurenet.com

Key Account Manager – Helen Fox
+44 (0)1527 834491
helen.fox@futurenet.com

Account Manager – Elena Gill
+44 (0)1527 834494
elena.gill@futurenet.com

Account Manager – Kelly James
+44 (0)1527 834471
kelly.james@futurenet.com

Classified Executive – Richard Dockery
+44 (0)1527 834431
richard.dockery@futurenet.com

Exhibitions Sales Director – Hellen Roche
+44 (0)1527 834418
hellen.roche@futurenet.com


Advertising Production

For all enquiries regarding advertising production please call or email…

Print – Alice Sullivan
+44 (0)1527 834463
alice.sullivan@futurenet.com

Digital – Aimee Bradley-Davies
+44 (0)1527 384489
aimee.bradley-davies@futurenet.com


View our circulation figures for 2015

Find out about advertising opportunities with other magazines and websites from Future Bromsgrove:

Homebuilding & Renovating Magazine: Britain’s best selling self-build magazine
Homebuilding.co.uk

Period Living Magazine: Britain’s best selling period homes magazine
Periodliving.co.uk

Plotfinder.net: The UK’s favourite land and renovation’s for sale website
Plotfinder.net